Architecture Photography

Hi followers!
Figured that this time I would do something a bit different, a bit more cheery. I’m hoping it’ll get me in a better mood. So, here are a few photos I have taken myself which are based around the theme of Architecture. I thought that I would post about five of them and ask you all which ones are your favourite 🙂 just write the number of your favourite photo in the comments below 🙂 thank you!

1)
image

2)

image

3)

image

4)

image

5)

image

P.S. next time I’m thinking about doing another round of photos, but based around the theme of exotic animals. Let me know what you all think 🙂

2 thoughts on “Architecture Photography

  1. Well written ! Ill immediately snatch your rss as I cant to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me recognize in order that I could subscribe.

    1. Hey there, thank you for your comment! Well I do have a follow button, but I do not have and email subscription or newsletter service as of yet. I am still new to this and didn’t think I would need one to be honest haha! I’ll get on that as soon as I can

Leave a Reply

